STAFF

James-Anderton
James Anderton, CPMP, CxA, LEED GA
Managing Principal
james.anderton@indcxc.com
Cell: (213) 247-3051
Office: (818) 396-5249

Richard-Farkas
Richard Farkas, CxA, CCP
Project Manager / Electrical Commissioning Authority
rfarkas@indcxc.com
Office : (818) 396-5249

Tommy-Xing
Tommy Xing, EIT, LEED AP
Senior Energy Commissioning Engineer
txing@indcxc.com
Office: (818) 396-5249

Mark-Kartchne
Mark Kartchner, PE, LEED AP
Mechanical Commissioning Engineer
mkartchner@indcxc.com
Office: (818) 396-5249

Steve-Wopperer
Steve Wopperer,CIEA, BPI, CIT,
Building Envelope Commissioning Specialist
swopperer@indcxc.com

Michael-Holbrook
Michael Holbrook
Electrical Commissioning Specialist
mholbrook@indcxc.com

For individual Qualifications of each of the above proposed team member, please refer to team member resumes for more details

Testimonials

Through the expertise of Mr. Anderton, his site visits to our office and his attention to detail, we are pursuing LEED Silver Certification….
William HolmesMiami Jewish Health SystemsCMH, COS, CMM, SHS, MORS,